9 comments on “Mullheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany~Emil August Koch & Dorothea “Dora” Loringette

    • I wish that I could have taken Mother. She loved to travel, and taught me the love for family and history. I have worked on our family genealogy for 26 yrs. now. It just would not be the same without her. Besides the fact, that I cannot afford to go, and I can’t leave my husband. He has health problems. I love looking at pics though.

      • In other words…you plan your trips like I do mine !
        The weather is always perfect, the people are friendly and there is no waiting at the airport 🙂

  1. Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you been running a weblog for? you created blogging appear easy. The total look of your site is great, let alone the content material!

Leave a Reply

